About MOH Holdings


MOHH (previously known as Health Corporation of Singapore) is the holding company of Singapore’s public healthcare assets. It operated largely as a dormant holding company until it was recently restructured to address systems-level gaps in our public healthcare system. MOHH today provides systems-level strategising and coordination and facilitates collaboration across clusters/healthcare institutions. In doing so, it enhances overall public healthcare system performance, while ensuring closer alignment to MOH’s vision, mission and priorities. Where possible, MOHH also seeks to leverage on synergies and economies of scale across the entire healthcare spectrum, thereby enhancing operational efficiency of the public healthcare sector in the long run.

MOHH currently undertakes strategic initiatives for MOH and the public healthcare institutions. These include :

The healthcare institutions within MOHH are divided into six broad clusters. They include National University Health System, National Healthcare Group, Singapore Health Services, Alexandra Health System, Jurong Health Services, and Eastern Health Alliance. Other subsidiaries include:

Institute of Mental Health Tan Tock Seng Hospital National Skin Centre KK Women's and Children's Hospital National Neuroscience Institute Changi General Hospital Jurong Medical Centre Jurong General Hospital Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Alexandra Hospital Singapore General Hospital National Cancer Centre Singapore National University Hospital National Dental Centre National Heart Centre Singapore National Eye Centre National University of Singapore Singapore Health Services Changi General Hospital National Healthcare Group National University Health System National University Cancer Institute National University Heart Centre Jurong Health Alexandra Health