Sign In

Our leadership

​​​​​​​​​​​The MOH Holdings Board is appointed by the Ministry of Health (MOH) to guide the company’s strategic efforts to ensure that its direction is in line with national healthcare policies and goals​.​

Board of directors


Mr Chan Yeng Kit

Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Health

Board Members

Mr Goh Aik Guan

Managing Director

MOH Holdings Pte Ltd

Associate Professor Kenneth Mak Seck Wai

Director of Medical Services

Ministry of Health

Ms Jennie Chua Kheng Yeng


Vanguard Healthcare
Pte Ltd

Dr Gerard Ee Hock Kim


Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd

Madam Kay Kuok Oon Kwong


National Healthcare Group Pte Ltd

Mr Hsieh Fu Hua


National University Health System Pte Ltd

Mr Khoo Boon Hui


Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd

Paul Chan

Mr Richard Lim Cherng Yih


Integrated Health Information Systems Pte Ltd